2015-2016 Academic Year Graduation Ceremony of our Faculty was held at the Indoor Sports Hall Bağbaşı Campus on 9 May 2016.  Professor Dr. Mustafa Kurt, Vice-Chancellor and Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture,  Professor Dr. Nadir Ilhan, Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Associate Professor Rüştü Yeşil, Secretary General., instructors, and students participated with the families of our students.